Staff

Rona Clemente

Executive Director,
ronag@lespmha.org
212-473-5940 Ex.11
Bio

Antonia Feliciano

Comptroller
Antonia@lespmha.org
212-473-5940 Ex. 12

Christine Heredia

Office Manager
Christine@lespmha.org
212-473-5940 Ex. 16

Richard Ramirez

Senior Property Manager
Richard@lespmha.org
212-473-5940 Ex. 18

Angiolis Done

Bookkeeper
Angie@lespmha.org
212-473-5940 Ex. 20

Amber D.Guitano

Accounts Payable
Amber@lespmha.org
212-473-5940 Ex. 29

Susan Weng

Accounts Receivable
Susan@lespmha.org
212-473-5940 Ex. 21

Jennifer Poe

Receptionist
Jennifer@Lespmha.org
212-473-5940 Ex 10

Lenny Lorenzi

File Clerk
Lenny@Lespmha.org
212-473-5940 Ex. 14

Ramon Gutierrez

Maintenance Supervisor
Ramon@lespmha.org
212-473-5940 Ex. 17

Daniel Ramirez

Assistant Property Manager (Certification)
Daniel@Lespmha.org
212-473-5940 Ex. 31

Kennet Lorenzi

Maintenance Supervisor
Kennet@Lespmha.org
212-473-5940 Ex. 13